Michale Graves – Blackthorn 51 Live [DVD]


Orders ship 2nd April 2017

This limited edition DVD will only be available in very limited quantities and once sold out will not be duplicated again.

We shot this on 12/17/16 at Blackthorn 51 in Elmhurst NY. There are a total of 17 songs on this DVD. Live performance shows are normally not high quality but we were able to tie into the sound board at the venue so the quality is very great – both  audio and video!

Order now while limited supplies last.

Runtime – 64min


  • All the hallways
  • When Worlds Collide
  • Hold on the Yesterday
  • Butcher Shop
  • Oh Please Why
  • Ode to Heath
  • Locked Away
  • Best of Me
  • Wanderer
  • Chasing the wind
  • Nobody Thinks About Me
  • Bedlam
  • Robot Monster
  • Ophelia
  • The Beginning of the End
  • New Song

Here is a video clip of “Ode to Heath” from the Blackthorn 51 performance


Out of stock

Categories: , .