Michale Graves – The Lost Skeleton Returns – Instrumental [SIGNED]


This album features 14 songs from the Lost Skeleton Returns CD  but these are the instrumentals only and each one starts with a narrative from Michale telling the story of how it came to be.

  • Lost Skeleton
  • Forbidden Planet
  • Dig Up Her Bones
  • Dawn of the Dead
  • Scream
  • Crying on Saturday Night
  • Die Monster Die
  • Fiend without a Face
  • Night of the Living Dead
  • Godzilla
  • Fiend Club
  • Earth vs Spider
  • Zombie
  • Something Wicked

3 in stock

SKU: LSRI-S. Categories: , .
Additional information
Choose Edition

Signed, Unsigned