Michale Graves – Vagabond Acoustic [SIGNED]


Vagabond Acoustic is an incredibly crafted story telling anthology. Originally released in late 2013 each song on the album its highlighted by commentary by Michale that tells the background of each song.


  • Can Feel Heaven
  • Best Of Me
  • Oh, Please, Why?
  • Vagabond
  • Revolution By Candlelight
  • Burn, Baby Burn
  • Break Me Out
  • Train To The End Of The World

Out of stock

SKU: VGAS-02222016. Categories: , .