Michale Graves “Vagabond” CD – Kickstarter Limited Edition


We found a few original “Vagabond” CD’s that were part of our first Kickstarter project. The version of the full band CD includes a bonus track – an acoustic version of “When we Were Angels” and “Dig Up Her Bones”. The CD was originally released in 2013 and “Vagabond” features a gritty and road house full band vibe that only Michale Graves can create and the it quickly sold out on its original release.



  • Revolution by Candlelight
  • Hold on to Yesterday
  • Ode to Heath
  • All the Hallways
  • Oh, Please Why
  • Best of Me
  • I Can Fell Heaven
  • Break Me Out
  • Chasing After the Wind
  • Vagabond
  • Burn Baby Burn
  • Train to the End of the World
  • When We Were Angels (acoustic)
  • Dig Up Her Bones (acoustic)

1 in stock

Categories: , .