Michale Graves – Vagabond V2 [SIGNED]


Originally released in 2013 “Vagabond” features a gritty and road house full band vibe that only Michale Graves can create and the it quickly sold out on its original release.


  • Revolution by Candlelight
  • Hold on to Yesterday
  • Ode to Heath
  • All the Hallways
  • Oh, Please Why
  • Best of Me
  • I Can Fell Heaven
  • Break me Out
  • Chasing After the Wind
  • Vagabond
  • The City
  • Train to the End of the World
  • Crying on Saturday Night – acoustic bonus song

Out of stock

SKU: VG2S-02222016. Categories: , .