Michale GravesBedlam[SIGNED]

Michale Graves – Bedlam [SIGNED]


This is a signed copy of “Bedlam” – the acoustic version of the full band “When Worlds Collide” release. Performing these songs acoustically creates a completely different experience for each song. 10 of the songs were included on “When Worlds Collide” but we also have added a new take on “Dying on Sunday Morning” with the song “Feels Like I'm Dying” This is a truly haunting and emotion filled song.


  • When Worlds Collide
  • 3 Days ‘til Dawn
  • Things to Come
  • The Face Behind the Mask
  • The Beginning of the End
  • Robot Monster
  • Old Dark House
  • I Walk with a Zombie
  • Feels Like I'm Dying
  • Diabolical
  • Bedlam

1 in stock

SKU: B01EEHIUWO(S). Categories: , , .