Gotham Rd – Season of the Witch [Digital Download]


This item is a digital download only.
From the ashes of Graves, the band Gotham Rd was formed featuring Michale Graves, Loki, JV Bastard and Paul Lifeless.


  • Seasons of the Witch
  • Sidewalk Ends
  • Melts Away
  • Say Something
  • Creo Burn
  • Bits of Skin
  • You Awful Me
  • On My Way (Re-Mastered)
  • Drain (Harry’s Rough Mix)
  • All The Cars Behind Me


After your order payment is complete you will be redirected from PayPal to the order details page at – Please refresh this page to view your download link. This link shall also be sent to you in your order confirmation email from Hydraulic Entertainment.

The link sent to you, will only be viable for 2 download attempts and for 48hrs – please ensure you have a good internet connection before downloading.

The download file is a 48.8mb .ZIP archive file containing all songs as MP3 (44.1mhz/192kbps).