Michale Graves – The Lost Skeleton Returns [SIGNED]


The “Lost Skeleton Returns” – the first Monster Rock Album Michale has produced in several years – and this is an anthology highlighting classics and new songs all in the unforgettable and unique Michale Graves style.


  • Dig up Her Bones
  • Crying on Saturday Night
  • Scream
  • American Psycho
  • Die Monster Die
  • Fiend Club
  • Fiend Without A Face
  • Earth Vs. Spider
  • Dawn of The Dead
  • Godzilla
  • Lost Skeleton
  • Zombie
  • Forbidden Planet
  • Something Wicked
  • Last Man in Earth
  • Night of the Living Dead

1 in stock

SKU: LSRS-01312014. Categories: , , .
Additional information
Choose Edition

Signed, Unsigned