Michale Graves – Backroads [CD]
March 2, 2017
Night of Samhain – Night’s Watch [Digital Download]
May 21, 2017
Show all

Michale Graves – Backroads [Signed CD]


This is the new acoustic CD that Michale has created as a next step in the musical journey that he began with “Vagabond Acoustic” and followed with “Wanderer Acoustic”. “Backroads feature 11 new songs that are truly a unique sound and sensibility all its own.

Included on this limited edition signed CD are the songs:

  • Backroads
  • Worst Day of My Life  
  • The World Turned Upside Down
  • Condemned To Love  
  • Night
  • All the Troubles
  • Neverland
  • The Creek
  • I Believe 
  • Fields, Towns and Folks
  • Am I Nothing at All?


 You can download the lyrics HERE


Out of stock

Categories: , ,