Michale Graves & Damien Echols – Illusions [Digital Download]


This item is a digital download only.
Illusions is a collaborative album between Michale Graves and Damien Echols (from West Memphis Three)


  • The Blackness and the Forest
  • Almost Home
  • Teenage Monster
  • Frostbite
  • Wormwood
  • Nothing
  • 1000 Cracks of Daylight
  • Gorch
  • Lucifer I Am
  • Where the Sky Ends
  • Shelter
  • Dig Up Her Bones
  • Crying on Saturday Night (Live at CBGB’s NYC March 2006)
  • When We Were Angels
  • Silent Partner


After your order payment is complete you will be redirected from PayPal to the order details page at www.hydraulic-entertainment.com – Please refresh this page to view your download link. This link shall also be sent to you in your order confirmation email from Hydraulic Entertainment.

The link sent to you, will only be viable for 2 download attempts and for 48hrs – please ensure you have a good internet connection before downloading.

The download file is a 65.8mb .ZIP archive file containing all songs as MP3 (44.1mhz/192kbps).