Zombiesuckers “From Ashes” featuring Michale Graves [Digital Download]
September 22, 2016
Michale Graves – The Legacy Collection: Demos & Live Cuts – Volume 3 [Digital Download]
October 1, 2016
Show all

Michale Graves – The Legacy Collection: Almost Home Tour – Live [Digital Download]


This item is a digital download only.

Recorded live while on the “Almost Home Tour” in 2006 – this album has never been released digitally, the band line-up included Michale, JV on bass, Jason Trioxin on guitar and Quincy Smash on drums.


  • Godzilla Intro / American Psycho
  • Beware
  • Teenage Monster
  • Earth Vs Spider
  • Spiderman
  • Radio Deadly
  • 1119
  • One Million Light Years
  • Casket
  • Monster
  • Nobody Thinks About Me
  • Punk Rock Is Dead
  • Dawn Of The Dead
  • Scream
  • Dig Up Her Bones
  • Crying On Saturday Night


After your order payment is complete you will be redirected from PayPal to the order details page at www.hydraulic-entertainment.com – Please refresh this page to view your download link. This link shall also be sent to you in your order confirmation email from Hydraulic Entertainment.

The link sent to you, will only be viable for 2 download attempts and for 48hrs – please ensure you have a good internet connection before downloading.

The download file is a 90.8mb .ZIP archive file containing all songs as MP3 (44.1mhz/192kbps).