Michale Graves – The Legacy Collection: Halifax – Live at the Musicroom [Digital Download]
October 1, 2016
Michale Graves – The Legacy Collection: Demos & Live Cuts – Volume 1 [Digital Download]
October 1, 2016
Show all

Michale Graves – The Legacy Collection: Demos & Live Cuts – Volume 2 [Digital Download]


This item is a digital download only.

This album had a limited released digitally in 2007 and hasn’t been available since. This album focuses on rare demos and songs written from 2002-2006 including original demo versions of ‘Return To Earth’ material.

Reflecting on the work in 2007 Michale wrote “The song “All The Cars Behind Me’ was written in 2003 about a particularly difficult time in life and for my closest of friends and the horror they were going through: http://www.nytimes.com/2002/02/22/nyregion/4-dead-in-new-jersey-rampage-ex-officer-is-held.html

These events were also the emotional foundation for what later was called “Best Of Me”.  Songs like ‘All The Cars’, Sometimes The Buildings’, Butchershop and the incredibly obscure ‘Air Superiority’  reflected something new in my compositions as well as a marked and definite darkening. Those years were hell. The opening track was a mish mosh of voice messages I received from the road.”


  • Walk Me Thru the Graveyard
  • Shoelace
  • Butchershop (“Bay Ave” Demo)
  • One Moment Away (Original Demo)
  • Return To Earth (Original Demo)
  • Air Superiority (Demo)
  • Monster (Original Demo)
  • Nobody Thinks About Me (Original Demo)
  • House (Original Demo)
  • Whitelight Toronto Sessions ’99
  • All the Cars Behind Me (Original Demo)
  • Sometimes the Buildings Cry (Original Demo)


After your order payment is complete you will be redirected from PayPal to the order details page at www.hydraulic-entertainment.com – Please refresh this page to view your download link. This link shall also be sent to you in your order confirmation email from Hydraulic Entertainment.

The link sent to you, will only be viable for 2 download attempts and for 48hrs – please ensure you have a good internet connection before downloading.

The download file is a 60.6mb .ZIP archive file containing all songs as MP3 (44.1mhz/192kbps).