Michale Graves – The World Turned Upside Down


This is the new full band CD that Michale has created based on the songs that were performed on the “Backroads” acoustic CD. When Michale decided to make this CD he was committed to creating a new dimension and sound with each song. So he has taken the material and crafted a distinctly new sound and feel that is reflected in the full band CD “The World Turned Upside Down”. The new CD features cover art that takes the “Backroads” art and reverses the color and flips the image orientation. We felt that worked perfect with the name of the project.

Included on the CD will be the songs:

· Am I Nothing At All?
· Fields, Towns and Folks
· I Believe
· Neverland
· All the Troubles
· Night
· Condemned to Love
· The World Turned Upside Down
· The Worst Day of My Life
· Backroads

You can download the lyrics HERE


Out of stock

Categories: , , .