Michale Graves & Night of Samhain – Revenge of the Zombies [Digital Download]
August 23, 2016
Michale GravesNightmares[Special Order]
Michale Graves – Nightmares [Digital Download]
September 5, 2016
Show all

Michale Graves – The Lost Skeleton Returns [Digital Download]

This item is a digital download only.
The “Lost Skeleton Returns” – the first Monster Rock Album Michale has produced in several years – and this is an anthology highlighting classics and new songs all in the unforgettable and unique Michale Graves style.


  • Dig up Her Bones
  • Crying on Saturday Night
  • Scream
  • American Psycho
  • Die Monster Die
  • Fiend Club
  • Fiend Without A Face
  • Earth Vs. Spider
  • Dawn of The Dead
  • Godzilla
  • Lost Skeleton
  • Zombie
  • Forbidden Planet
  • Something Wicked
  • Last Man in Earth
  • Night of the Living Dead


After your order payment is complete you will be redirected from PayPal to the order details page at www.hydraulic-entertainment.com – Please refresh this page to view your download link. This link shall also be sent to you in your order confirmation email from Hydraulic Entertainment.

The link sent to you, will only be viable for 2 download attempts and for 48hrs – please ensure you have a good internet connection before downloading.

The download file is a 63mb .ZIP archive file containing all songs as MP3 (44.1mhz/192kbps).