Michale Graves – Vagabond [Digital Download]
August 23, 2016
The Hydraulic Entertainment Demo’s – Volume 1 [Digital Download]
August 23, 2016
Show all

Michale Graves – Vagabond Acoustic [Digital Download]

This item is a digital download only.

Vagabond Acoustic is an incredibly crafted story telling anthology. Originally released in late 2013 each song on the album its highlighted by commentary by Michale that tells the background of each song.


  • I Can Feel Heaven
  • Best Of Me
  • Oh, Please, Why?
  • Vagabond
  • Revolution By Candlelight
  • Burn, Baby Burn
  • Break Me Out
  • Train To The End Of The World


After your order payment is complete you will be redirected from PayPal to the order details page at www.hydraulic-entertainment.com – Please refresh this page to view your download link. This link shall also be sent to you in your order confirmation email from Hydraulic Entertainment.

The link sent to you, will only be viable for 2 download attempts and for 48hrs – please ensure you have a good internet connection before downloading.

The download file is a 42.9mb .ZIP archive file containing all songs as MP3 (44.1mhz/192kbps).