Michale Graves – Wanderer [Digital Download]
August 23, 2016
Michale Graves – Vagabond [Digital Download]
August 23, 2016
Show all

Michale Graves – Wanderer Acoustic [Digital Download]

This item is a digital download only.
Originally released in January 2015, “Wanderer Acoustic” creates another distinct set of songs – performed acoustically by Michale Graves.

  • Repent
  • Wanderer
  • Until They Turn the Lights Back On
  • The Mystery of the North
  • Never a Day
  • New Song
  • Jacob’s Ladder
  • She’s the Owl
  • Life Without Soul
  • Remedy
  • Man Versus Train


After your order payment is complete you will be redirected from PayPal to the order details page at www.hydraulic-entertainment.com – Please refresh this page to view your download link. This link shall also be sent to you in your order confirmation email from Hydraulic Entertainment.

The link sent to you, will only be viable for 2 download attempts and for 48hrs – please ensure you have a good internet connection before downloading.

The download file is a 42.3mb .ZIP archive file containing all songs as MP3 (44.1mhz/192kbps).