Michale Graves & Night of Samhain – Zombies Unite [Digital Download]
August 22, 2016
Show all

Michale Graves – When Worlds Collide [Digital Download]

This item is a digital download only.
This is the new full band album from the Skel-crow himself Michale Graves. “When World’s Collide” is the sequel to Michale’s bestselling project “Lost Skeleton Returns” originally released in 2013. The new album combines influences from Punk, Horror Punk and Monster Rock classics. The album features 11 new songs – each title inspired by a classic horror/sci-fi film that defines the genre. Also included on the CD is the sequel to “Crying on Saturday Night” titled “Dying on Sunday Morning”.


  • Bedlam
  • Diabolical
  • Dying on Sunday Morning
  • I Walked with a Zombie
  • Old Dark House
  • Robot Monster
  • The Beginning of the End
  • The Face Behind the Mask
  • Things to Come
  • 3 Days ‘til Dawn
  • When Worlds Collide


After your order payment is complete you will be redirected from PayPal to the order details page at www.hydraulic-entertainment.com – Please refresh this page to view your download link. This link shall also be sent to you in your order confirmation email from Hydraulic Entertainment.

The link sent to you, will only be viable for 2 download attempts and for 48hrs – please ensure you have a good internet connection before downloading.

The download file is a 49mb .ZIP archive file containing all songs as MP3 (44.1mhz/192kbps).